Project 52 – Week 23 (03/09 – 03/15): Inspiration

Project 52 - Week 23

I knew I was going to have a hard time with this week’s picture. I’m inspired by so much that I didn’t know if I was going to find just one picture to properly capture my true inspiration. I was going to wait the full week and look over all of my pictures Saturday night but while I was perusing I realized that this particular picture encompasses a lot of what inspires me as a photographer: nature, morbidity, beauty, calmness, texture, movement, and abandoned things. I use this inspiration to push myself as an artist, to learn, and to grow from.

Leave a Reply

