Rwar Means I Love You In Secaucus, NJ!

Growing up, I loved Dinosaurs. I seriously considered becoming a Paleontologist and read everything I could on them. Though I’ve gotten older, my love of Dinos hasn’t wavered.

When I lived in Clifton, I always wanted to go to the Field Station Dinosaur exhibit in Secaucus. While I realized after I got there that it was a lot more geared towards very young children than I thought, and that the Dinos are not as hidden as originally thought, I still had so much fun running around seeing all  the mechanical dinos. If you have little ones…or you’re a big one like me and my friends and just want to wander around and have some fun, you should check it out.

IMG_5593

 

Leave a Reply

