Sometimes You Feel Like A Nut

Nut Color

I have a weird love of things within things. I love taking pictures of things within things.

ok…that sounds weird…..

What I mean is that I love taking pictures of hidden things. The nut in this picture is cool, but my focus was the little bit within the nut. I love little surprises like that.

Though to be fair…I also love that the nut kind of looks like an owl face which was pointed out to me by a friend when I posted the pictures on facebook. I instantly loved it even more.

What…owl obsessed? Not me….

Leave a Reply

