Project 365: Day 329 – August 23, 2013

August 23

I went to see the Exhumed Films showing of “Wrath of Khan” and “The Last Starfighter” last night. After getting my ticket I had to use the bathroom so I ran off to go before meeting everyone for the show.

Right after entering the stall I noticed this small drawing on the paper dispenser. It was pretty small and just placed there innocuously. I have to admit I smile a little that in all the places to find Love, Peace and Happiness would be in a dirty bathroom stall . But like my friend Michelle pointed out…I could have found a lot worse.

Leave a Reply

