Looking For Leon Walker in Washington, DC

While we were in Washington, DC I made a lot of Fallout jokes, especially at the Lincoln memorial. I vaguely remember being at the Lincoln Memorial the first time I went as a kid, but just like everything else that day, I realized just how you appreciate things more as you get older.

IMG_4209

Lincoln is super impressive (and super intense!) and I loved wandering around looking at everything.

IMG_4214

….I also loved running around looking for the aforementioned Leon Walker…but he was nowhere to be found.

hmmm…I guess the runaway slave market dried up.

Leave a Reply

