Project 365: Day 321 – August 15, 2013

August 15

I decided to take myself out on a date tonight and go out to dinner and a movie after work. Before I went to my favorite Thai place though, I decided to stop and take a run around the cemetery on the way home from work.

I love this headstone because I’m not quite sure what the symbol represents. I love this cemetery because there are a lot of strange headstones, and this one is no different. I’m not sure if it’s simply a finger pointing towards heaven, or if there is another meaning.

Leave a Reply

