Blurry Firework

Firework

I almost disregarded this picture because at first viewing it was too blurry. Whenever I decide to dismiss a picture, I put it in a folder and sleep on it. I go back the next day and look at it again and if I still do not like it, then I put it in the “No” pile. I’m really glad I have that system because when I came back to this picture, I saw something I hadn’t seen before. Instead of seeing a blurry fireworks pictures, I saw something completely different. The colors are amazing, the pattern is really cool and it kind of looks like an exploding flower.

A second viewing can sometimes open your eyes and show you something you’ve never noticed before,  so don’t always be too hasty when getting rid of pictures. There’s treasure to be found in trash.

Leave a Reply

