Wonder Nitro Girl, Won’t You Take Me Far Away From The Mucky-Muck? In Blackwood, NJ

Stop 15b

I pass this every time I head to my mom’s. You rarely see female Muffler…uh…Men, but this Uniroyal Girl has been re-purposed and stands in from of the Werbany Tire Town. There used to also be a GI Joe army man next to Nitro Girl that reached her mid-thigh, but he’s gone missing now. Apparently they make bobbleheads of Nitro Girl. I am definitely going to try and get my hands on one. She needs to stand proudly next to my other road trip memorabilia.

Stop 15a

Leave a Reply

