Dragonfly Smile

IMG_20130615_171615

As I was walking around the Arboretum yesterday I found a huge amount of Dragonfly’s flying around. I’m glad this part of the trail is completely abandoned because I was hopping around trying to get a picture for about 10 minutes because every time I’d frame the perfect shot, this guy would fly off for a second, and I’d have to refocus and re-frame only to have him fly off again.  But when I finally did get a picture, it looks like the Dragonfly is smiling at me. which is pretty cute.

Leave a Reply

