Who Stole The Cookies From The Cookie Jar House in Glandora, NJ

Stop 13a

I love unique houses. There is a house in Glendora that is actually shaped like a cookie jar. I’m very hesitant about snapping pictures of people’s houses without permission. I quickly snapped a picture and went on my way. Hopefully as things progress I may be more comfortable talking to people and more opportunities will open up to me in situations like these.

I do love this house though, it’s so quaint and cute and I do wish more houses were built like this. But don’t get me wrong, while I love unique houses like this, it’s not whether you have 4 walls, 8 walls, octagonal walls or anything else that makes a house, it’s the personal touches you bring to where you live.

Stop 13

 

Leave a Reply

