Let me reinerate…I *really* hate clowns…in Middletown, NJ

“You HAVE to see the Middletown Clown!”

I heard that sentence from my friends, my boss, and pretty much anyone who has lived in this area at any point in time.

“You HAVE to see the Middletown Clown…he’s so EVIL LOOKING! And CREEPY!”

….like I need more of a reason to be freaked out by clowns…..

BUT…this clown is a bit of a local legend so it definitely had to be a stop. It’s on a major highway and silly little me…I’m thinking it’s about 5-6 feet tall. I was actually worried I was going to miss it.

Let me explain…there is NO POSSIBLE WAY YOU CAN MISS THIS THING.

Stop 8a

It is not just large…it is HUGE. It is serious nightmare fuel. I also have questions: Why is it angry? Is it angry because I’m not saving? Why is it’s finger red?? (My friend Jaime pointed that out..) Why aren’t it’s ears white??

It’s so large, I wish I could have gotten a picture of someone under it just to give you the scale of how large this clown is. While not as creepy as the Circus Drive-In clown, this clown is definitely angry.

I hate clowns…

2 thoughts on “Let me reinerate…I *really* hate clowns…in Middletown, NJ

Leave a Reply

