Project 365: Day 190 – April 6, 2013

April 6

I went back to the Franklin Institute with two of my girlfriends to see the Titanic exhibit again. They didn’t want to impose the first time I went and so I told them if they decided they wanted to, I would go again with them. I didn’t find this room last time but there’s a whole plane room in the museum. I love planes, the mechanics that go into them are fascinating. It was cool to see all the flight simulators and components that go into getting a plane off the ground.

Leave a Reply

