Creepy Tree Scene – Thompson Park

Creepy Tree

After my run today I decided to take a walk around Thompson Park with my camera in order to try out my new manual-style lenses. I love the look of pictures taken with manual cameras. For a while I loved using the manual cameras I collect (the collection is now proudly displayed on my bookcase..some with film still in it). I love the grainy and faded feel of using film so to blend that with the ease of a digital camera is like a dream come true.

Leave a Reply

