Project 365: Day 154 – March 1, 2013

March 1

So simple, yet so powerful. A heart made out of a plastic bottle rim. I was playing with it in my hands talking to Jaime at lunch and then suddenly looked down and noticed what I had made subconsciously. What does it mean? I don’t know. I’m a hopeless romantic (granted with a bit of a warped sense of what’s romantic….don’t judge. ;-p)  so I guess my brain, when left to it’s own devices, will just gravitate towards that. I just love how sweet the picture came out, how soft and simple it looks, but with a powerful message. Love is everywhere, you just have to find it.

Also….well hey there March! Month #7 (Halfway point!) and going strong! And I’ve definitely become a better photographer.

Leave a Reply

