Project 365: Day 38– November 5, 2012

November 5

Without the fear of sounding like a hipster (blerg, I say that phrase a lot…stupid hipsters for making me defend my…pre-hipster…ness), I prefer playing records to cd’s. I’ve been collecting records since I was a teen and I have a pretty diverse and weird collection. It runs the gambit from showtunes to hair metal to indie rock. My favorite thing to do is to put a record on when it’s raining and just lay curl up on the couch and read a book while the record plays.

Leave a Reply

