Vincent Price Statue with Shadow

I love Vincent Price. He is my favorite actor of all time and I try to collect anything I can that has to do with him. A few years ago at a horror convention there was a man selling resin models and lo and behold this Vincent Price statue was among them. While he cost a pretty penny I adore this statue and it’s one of the best things I’ve ever put together. While I am not a fan of the paint job I did (I may go back and work on the highlighting one of these days), I do love how amazing it came out. I wanted to capture the statue with a shadow behind it as I think that shadow captures his persona more than the piece itself. I think Mr. Price would have been proud.

Leave a Reply

