Billboard – New York City, NY

This graffiti board changes every couple of months. I’m not sure if every month a different artist gets to stake claim to it or if it belongs to a college and students are able to display their artwork. I normally really love what they put up on the billboard but this time I was enamored. The pop-art/grindhouse feel spoke to me and I just wanted to take this wall and put it on my living room wall. While it is quite impressive from far away, there are so many things going on in this picture that to truly appreciate it you have to see it up close to catch all the details.

Leave a Reply

