Rockefeller Christmas Tree December 2010: New York City, NY

Every year my best friend and I take a trip to New York around Christmastime. She lives in California so it’s always special to me to spend time with her around the holidays. This year we forwent New York and spent our time ringing in the New Year’s together but while going through the pictures I wanted to include on this site I came across this picture from last year. I snapped this while we were skating at Rockefeller Center and it instantly reminded me of her and how much fun we have when we get to spend time together and how hard it is to have a best friend on the other side of the US.

Leave a Reply

